

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHULE

Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Dhule (MS)

Brief Report on "GRAMSWACHHATA ABHIYAN"

Title of Event : "GRAMSWACHHATA ABHIYAN : A Cleaning Drive"

Date : 20th July 2018

Organized by : Shri Ville Parle Kelavani Mandal's Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule

Theme : "Gramswachhata Abhiyan"

Venue : Akkalpada, Tal. Sakri, Dist. Dhule

No. of Participants : 70

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule had conducted Swachh Bharat Mission - which is the most significant cleanliness campaign by the Government of India. Its responsibility of the entire citizens to keep their surrounding clean. Thus, the students of college have initiated one steps towards- cleanliness. 70 students along with staff members hosted the event. The "Gramswachhata Abhiyan" was carried out at nearby village i.e., Akkaklpada. The overall aspect considered of the institutions is the existing practices followed to maintain good and efficient environment that positively affects the health of the community. The campaign was organized for a whole day. The practice of cleanliness must be on a regular and continuous basis as the concept of cleanliness leads to overall improvement of the credibility of academic institutions. Knowing the importance of this Gramswachhata was carried out on 20/07/2018 at Akkaklpada. All students cleaned the roads, temple, school premises etc. which had motivated to villagers for cleanliness.

Event Photographs:





Mr. Pradip Bawane Coordinator

Dr. Sameer N. Goyal Principal



Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule
Survey No. 499, Plot No.03, Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway,
Dhule 424001, Maharashtra

Academic Year 2018-19

"Gramswachhata"

List of Participants

Sr. No.	Name of student	Signature
1	Mr. Changale Shashwat Mahesh	strbull
2	Mr. Borse Nikhil Prakash	Nikmy.
3	Ms. Bhamre Renuka Shivaji	Reshanoke
4	Mr. Bhalerao Yogesh Nanasaheb	ज्ञाभाष्ट्राव
5	Ms. Bansal Nikita Sanjay	MASIA
6	Mr. Amale Shubham Rajendra	_@estrony
7	Mr. Akhare Sachin Dnyaneshwar	Sarlie
8	Ms. Gajghate Payal Sunil	Dayes
9	Ms. Agrawal Rachi Sunil	Ray
10	Ms. Desale Neha Pradip	Delu
11	Ms. Jain Pradnya Vijay	Jairpadnya
12	Mr. Garkar Rushikesh Somnath	Rathmath
13	Ms. Jadhav Mayuri Murlidhar	Murlithar
14	Mr. Chaudhari Mohit Ravindra	Mohaudhan.
15	Mr. Nikam Prajwal Sanjay	Tranky.
16	Mr. Patil Dhiraj Sanjay	Deaning
17	Mr. Ishi Rupesh Shubhash	R818W
18	Mr. Patil Hitesh Prakash	H.P.P
19	Mr. Patil Harshal Sanjay	Patithoeshale
20	Mr. Patil Jayesh Arun	Palganis
21	Ms. Patil Nikita Babulal	Putthink-1B
22	Ms. Chaudhari Mansi Vipin	tacysu.
23	Ms. Patil Pooja Chandrakant	Patilpooja
24	Ms. Patil Pradnya Ujjwal	Josepha.

Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule
Survey No. 499, Plot No.03, Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway,
Dhule 424001, Maharashtra

Sr. No.	Name of student	Signature
25	Ms. Patil Yogeshwari Kashinath	Jog seedel'
26	Mr. Nikam Bhavesh Hemant	PS
. 27	Ms. Sonar Monika Niteen	Monika
28	Ms. Modi Krupaben Shaileshkumar	Lougett.
29	Ms. Patil Shruti Abhay	Shrulifatil
30	Mr. Pakhale Shubham Ravindra	Justine 81
31	Mr. Sonawane Ujwal Gajanan	Summere,
32	Mr. Pawar Pratik Rajendra	Peatik panos
33	Mr. Patil Chetan Ishwar	Ospail
34	Mr. Shah Miit Hemal	Canlmey'
35	Mr. Patil Sunil Valmik	Vernitigies.
36	Mr. Patil Vivek Bharat	Visit
37	Mr. Ahirrao Darshan Jamnadas	ADTampadi,
38	Mr. Punjabi Nikhil Ajaykumar	Klapingrube
39	Mr. Pande Abhishek Ajit	Aprile.
40	Ms. Saner Urmila Sanjay	garo
41	Mr. Chaudhari Khushal Eknath	Cheekful:
42	Ms. Deore Yadnesha Ravindra	Jore
43	Mr. Deshmukh Vinay Sharad	Vineyra
44	Mr. Ahire Sagar Bapu	SANire
45	Mr. Mahajan Rushikesh Baban	Difeet.
46	Mr. Patil Aishwary Chandrakant	Rusus
47	Mr. Patwari Hiren Sunil	Hoduan
48	Mr. Patil Saurabh Ajay	- Patil Burch! Inguspelin! Bourseur
49	Mr. Ingale Rushikesh Ramkrishnababa	Ingupeliel'
50	Mr. Baviskar Yash Satish	Banghur



Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule
Survey No. 499, Plot No.03, Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway,
Dhule 424001, Maharashtra

Sr. No.	Name of student	Signature
51	Mr. Solanki Chandrapalsing Virendrasing	Seculpor
52	Mr. Purohit Shubham Dilip	Dundat R.
53	Ms. Chaudhari Dimpal Raju	Busher.
54	Ms. Bhavsar Aarya Makarand	EDESTION.
55	Ms. Wagh Sakshi Dattatray	hoghs.
56	Ms. Patil Kirti Laxmanrao	Kieti
57	Ms. Mahajan Kalyani Rushikesh	breigne.
58	Mr. Amritkar Saurabh Gajanan	Anyoneth
59	Mr. Rajput Hrishikesh Anil	Juyus for.
60	Ms. Shirsath Pranali Vijay	brement
61	Mr. Khatik Sohil Aarif	totallo
62 _	Mr. Sikhwal Damodhar Balaprasa	tamodhas
63	Ms. Pawar Ankita Manohar	Anparan,
64	Ms. Ramugade Tanvi Mohan	- tanul:
65	Mr. Dhanajay Suryavanshi	Hanangul
66	Mr. Ujwal Deore	upen.
67	Mr. Sumit Potdar	Limit.
68	Mr. Raj Anna Patil	Rusp'
69	Mr. Harshal Girase	nastaphote
70	Mr. Gaurav Kumar Pardesi	Greent.

Mr. Pradio Bawane Coordinator



Dr. Sameer N. Goyal Principal

Principal Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule.